PRACTITIONER HAS COMPLETED

* CCM - Contemporary Cupping Method
* ACT - Advanced Cupping Techniques
* FR - Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Module
 

City

Name

Phone / Email

License #

Steinbach Allyssa Dyck CCM
allyssadyck@hotmail.com
-
Steinbach Jayne Enns CCM
jayner86@hotmail.com
MTAM
Winnipeg Julian Albertin CCM julian.albertin@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg
Devin Beaudry
CCM
FR
dbeaudry717@gmail.com
MTAM
Winnipeg Kathy Bright CCM
204-996-4161
kmbbright@hotmail.com 
NHPC
Winnipeg Justine Bullen CCM jbullen07@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg Timo Bunk CCM timo.bunk@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg Stefan Dirks CCM stefdirks@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg April Fisher CCM aprilsmooch@hotmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg David Klovatch CCM klovatch@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg Perla Lopez CCM
204-390-4566
perla.friesen@live.com
MT080207AM
Winnipeg Matthew Manthey CCM
204-801-5653
mmanthey.rmt@gmail.com
-
Winnipeg Lynne Monton CCM lynne.pagat@gmail.com MTAM
Winnipeg Heather Normand CCM
204-981-0791
heathern_n@hotmail.com
CATA, MATA
Winnipeg Yong Mei Qiang CCM
204-334-9972
y.m.q.massage@gmail.com
-
Winnipeg Lise Smith CCM
FR
lises@mts.net
-
Winnipeg Jacqueline Stratichuk CCM
FR
204-226-1766
jacquelinestratichuk@gmail.com
MTAM
Winnipeg Tiffany Tougas CCM
204-891-6685
tif.tougas@gmail.com
MTAM
Winnipeg Krista Vancauwenberghe CCM
204-522-5167
krista_vanc11@hotmail.com
CATA, MATA, MTAM
Winnipeg Perla Yu CCM
204-341-1951
perlamyu@gmail.com
-

 


 

Back to Main Map