PRACTITIONER HAS COMPLETED

* CCM - Contemporary Cupping Method
* ACT - Advanced Cupping Techniques
* FR - Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Module
 

City

Name

Phone / Email

License #

Aylmer
Gatineau
Josee Bellerose CCM
819-210-3101
joseebellerose@hotmail.com
-
Boisbnand Marie-Claude Legare CCM
ACT
514-804-2914
450-818-9466
masso_mane@hotmail.com
5052
Boucherville Viet Long Ho CCM viet_long_ho@hotmail.com 151810
Brossard Viet Long Ho CCM viet_long_ho@hotmail.com 151810
Brossard Yannick Messier CCM
514-506-9015
450-462-0101
FQM11040A
 Dollard Des Ormeaux Karen Mikhail CCM  kmikhail48@gmail.com -
Joliette Oliver Casaubon CCM 450-771-4433 15289
Laval Sena Schiltecatte CCM
514-769-6503
stephaniegingras@gmail.com
20042FQM
Longuevil
Daniele Speary
CCM
514-398-7007
514-966-3158
450-441-1451
dspeary@hotmail.com
 
Martarville Francis Beaulieu CCM fbeaulieu@adronsportphyso.com 141246
Mascouche Damise Dru CCM
514-267-7902
damisdru@gmail.com
-
Mascouche Stephanie Gingras CCM
514-769-6503
stephaniegingras@gmail.com
20042FQM
Mirabel Frances Lemay CCM
514-884-3435
franceslemay1001@yahoo.ca
-
Mobille Sena Schiltecatte CCM
514-757-7362
sena.1103@gmail.com
-
Montreal Vasiliki Bessie Anastasiou CCM
ACT
 514-581-9708
rentals.1@hotmail.com
A1507-01
N15-011
Montreal Emelie Beauchamp
CCM
FR
514-688-5724
ebmassotherapie@gmail.com
18-4693
Montreal Calota Cristina CCM cristina.gcalota@gmail.com -
Montreal Elizabeth Cromie de Vazquez CCM
514-576-9553
elizabeth@vintage-health.com
889ANPQ
Montreal Audrey Ferron CCM
514-771-2393
audreyferron@gmail.com
19817
Montreal Stephanie Girard CCM steph.girard86@gmail.com 18433FQM
Montreal Bouchra Hanidallah CCM
bhamidallah@hotmail.com
91434
Montreal Tunde Kovacs CCM
ACT
mmtunde@hotmail.com
3443
Montreal Valerie Lam-Hang CCM v.lam.hang@gmail.com -
Montreal Marie Eve LaPointe CCM mareilapointe@yahoo.com -
Montreal Sylvie Laudreville CCM
514-774-5118
sylvi.landreville.masso@gmail.com
-
Montreal Marie-Claude Legare CCM
ACT
514-804-2914
450-818-9466
masso_mane@hotmail.com
5052
Montreal Marie-Claude Lemelin CCM
514-581-5303
mclemelin@yahoo.com
mclemelin@gmail.com
6866-FQM
Montreal Lorinda Liu CCM
514-998-5674
acuclinqueinfo@gmail.com
00314
Montreal Malcolm Mauricette CCM
514-926-2193
malcolm@permanence.ca
5266
Montreal Joh Paleologov
CCM
jaleologov@hotmail.com -
Montreal Henry Rodriguez
CCM
hendrigue@hotmail.com 19833FQM
Montreal Arielle Rousseau
CCM
arielle.rousseau@gmail.com -
Montreal Sena Schiltecatte
CCM
514-757-7362
sena.1103@gmail.com
-
Montreal
Daniele Speary
CCM
514-398-7007
514-966-3158
450-441-1451
dspeary@hotmail.com
15674
Montreal Zack Tang
CCM
tangalang88@gmail.com -
Montreal Coralina Tse CCM coralina.at@gmail.com -
Montreal Mina Uttamchandani
CCM
514-99-9577
-
Montreal Taylor Yeung CCM
514-508-6961
info@txtherapies.com
-
Noranda Lucia Grandmont CCM
luciegrandmont@gmail.com
-
St Bruno
Daniele Speary
CCM
514-398-7007
514-966-3158
450-441-1451
dspeary@hotmail.com
15674
St Bruno Francis Beaulieu CCM fbeaulieu@adronsportphyso.com 141246
St Eustache Gabrielle Cherlebois CCM gabe.2727@hotmail.com 173105 AMQ
St Eustache Kim Nadou Naoian CCM
514-074-9639
info@massoelement.com
11701
Saint Hyalinthe Myline Criment CCM
514-914-7271
myline.clement@hotmail.com
18-4754
 St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Yannick Messier CCM
514-506-9015
450-462-0101
11040A
 St-Jean-sur-Richelieu Lilianne Normandeau CCM
450-272-5172
l.normandeau@live.ca
02376
Terrebonne Stephanie Gingras CCM
514-769-6503
stephaniegingras@gmail.
20042FQM

Oka

Gabrielle Cherlebois CCM gabe.2727@hotmail.com 173105 AMQ

Peterborough

Lori Green
CCM
705-875-7604
rmtlorigreen@gmail.com
858

Quebec

Vasiliki Bessie Anastasiou CCM
 514-581-9708
rentals.1@hotmail.com
A1507-01
N15-011
Quebec Lucie Mainville CCM
ACT
FR
581-995-6020
luciemailville@me.com 0
A-023-87
Rouyn Lucia Grandmont CCM
luciegrandmont@gmail.com
-
Vaudreuil Mina Uttamchandani CCM 514-99-9577 -
         
         

 

 


 

Back to Main Map